.radioshow. hosted by Dirk Rumpff

Wednesday, November 23, 2005

OFFtrack Radioshow November 22nd

NSM- DonĀ“t Say It- (BBC Session)
Eric Robertson- Being In Love
Hamonic 33- 313
in the studio: DEEPCHILD (Future Classic)
Prosumer - Lov
Lawrence - The Night Will Last Forever (Lucine Remix)
Unai - Let Me Be Your
Deepchild- Blackness Of The Sea (Luomo Mix)
Trentemoller - Minimal Fox
Deepchild- Lifetime
Bumper- Tuff Groove
John Tejada- 100% Post Consumer
Akwaaba- Booze Finger (Toby Tobias Remix)
Massive Attack- Special Cases (Luomo remix)
Johan Fotmeijer - How We Gonna Fall Now?
end of mix
Carl Craig- Angel - Planet E
Mathew Herbert BigBand- The Audience (BBC Session)