.radioshow. hosted by Dirk Rumpff

Tuesday, January 10, 2006

OFFtrack Radioshow January 10th

Henrik Schwarz/ Âme/ Dixon-Where We At (Beatless Edit)- Innervisions
Boards Of Canada- Dayvan Cowboy- Warp
Directions In Music by BK Brown, Doug Scharin, James Warden- Thrill Jockey
Piano Overlord- Walk Home- Money Studies
Five Deez- Faceless (Prefuse 73 Mix)- Counterflow
Busta Rhymes- Dangerous (Richy Pitch Mix)- White
Nicolay- I Can´t Wait- Nicolaymusic Dutch Masters
Rednose Sings- Mighty My- CDR
Steve Spacek- Higher Place- CDR
Clyde feat. Cap A- Neva There- Mantis
Brotherly- Put It Out (Bugz Edit)- Bitasweet
Kimra- Essential Things (Atjazz Dub? Mix)- Mantis
Laurentius- Karate Samba (SciFi Mix)- Needs
Spinna feat. Rich Medina- Reality- Wonderwax
Abacus- A Place In Time- Prescription
Theo Parrish- Lost Angel- Music Is...Records
I:Cube- Yes Mama- Versatile
Cloud 9- Do You Want Me (Deep Dub)
Santos- Time Of Our Lives (Atjazz We Love Soul Mix)- Yoruba
J´Davey- Relax- Demo
Moo- Apples and Pears- Up My Alley
Ursula Rucker- Rant Hat In Here- !K7
Jaguar Wright- Free (Mark De Clive Love Mix)- MCA