.radioshow. hosted by Dirk Rumpff

Thursday, January 26, 2006

OFFtrack Radioshow January 25th 2006

Directions In Music by B K Brown, D Scharin and J Warden- Thrill Jockey
Carmen McRae Live At The Dug- As Time Goes By- Victor
Black Mahogany 2- Rectify- Peacefrog
Ed Motta- My Rules- Whatmusic
Steve Spacek- U A Sta- CDR
Dimlite- Last Repetitions Piece/Lorraine For The World- Astro Lab
This Information- Subculture- Sugarlicks
Up Hygh feat. Little Brother- Keep On- Jugglin´
Ursula Rucker- 7 (Attica Blues Mix)- !K7
Black Pocket- Juiced- CDR
Studio R feat Mocky- Clapz (Trickski Mix)- Sonar Kollektiv
Joyce Sims- All In All- Sleeping Bag
Theo Parrish- Secondary Darkness- Moods N Grooves
live in the mix: Ben Stevens (Wellington, NZ)
Silvio Cesar- Um Dia Depois Do Outro- RCA
Jukka Eskola- Timber Up- Free Agent Records
Marasma- On Time- DB Low
Map Of Africa Instrumental- What Ever We Want
Heaven and Earth- Feel The Spirit- Ovation
The Quiet Village- Too High- Whatever we want
Lindstrom- Arp She Said- Feedelity
Supermax- Fly With Me- Elektra
Kinsman Dazz- Saturday Night- 20th century Fox Rec
Dj Mitsu The Beats feat Dwele- Right Here (Wajeed Mix)- Planet Groove
Jneiro Jarel- Big Bounce Theory- Kindred Spirits
Marc Mac- Simple Folk- ABB
Spacek- Eve- Island Blue