.radioshow. hosted by Dirk Rumpff

Thursday, February 23, 2006

OFFtrack Radioshow February 22nd 2006

Slum Village/ Jay Dilla- Players- Good Vibe
A Tribe Called Quest ft. Jay Dee- That Shit- Loud Records
Visioneers ft. Capitol A- Funkbox- BBE
Stoney Rock ft. Black Spade- Things Change- All Natural
Jamie Loyd- Movin In (Brennan Green Mix)- Future Classic
Troubleman ft. Steve Spacek- Urub- CDR
Slope- AinĀ“t Nothing Like This Feeling- Sonar Kollektiv
Kuniyuki- Earth Beats (Henrik Schwarz Mix)- Mule Music
Sistars- Inspirations (Innocent Sorceres Mix)- White
Probe Dms Masher- Herby Love Spice- CDR
Ben Westbeech- Feel So Good- CDR
The Slapped Eyeballers- Or At Least- Sonar Kollektiv
Roots vs. Amerie- What They Do 2 Get Down- NZ Mix Up
The Politik- High Priestess- Antipodean
Jones Girls- Nights Over Egypt- Right Stuff
exclusive mix by BASIC SOUL UNIT (Versatile, Canada)
Rhythm and Sound- Let We Go (Villalobos Mix)-Burial Mix
Duplex-Play Our Music- Clone
Netsayi- Tatters (Charlie Dark Mix)- Militant Prince
Omar S- Oasis#9- FXHE
Lindstrom and Christabelle-Music In My Mind (PrinsThomas Mix)-Feedelity
Simon Grey-Galactica Suite (Domu Mix)- Papa
Kahil El'Zabar- He's Got The Whole World in His Hands (Osunlade Beats Mix)
Omar S- OAS-14- FXHE
Mike Shannon- Under The Carpet- Wagon Repair
Roy Ayers/Tarzan (Ame Mix)- BBE
The Sun God- Ancient Echos- Klang
Mur Mur- Puncture- Meanwhile
Basic Soul Unit- Untitled- CDR