.radioshow. hosted by Dirk Rumpff

Wednesday, July 19, 2006

OFFtrack Radioshow July 19th 2006

Rekid- Black Diamond- Soul Jazz
Syclops- The Abdoer- Bubble Tease
Frankie Valentine- Zumbi (Isoul8 Mix)- Sunshine Enterprise
Nightmares On Wax- African Pirates (Troubleman Mix)- Warp
Kevin Reynolds- Afrik- Todhchai
Herb LF- Miles (Soulphiction Mix)- Farside
Darren Abraham- Loose Piano (Malik Pittman Mix)- Third Ear
Atjazz- For Real- Innervisions
Ron Trent/Anthony Nicholson- Have I Lost You- Prescription
Kuniyuki- Precious Hall- Natural Resources