.radioshow. hosted by Dirk Rumpff

Friday, June 12, 2009

OFFtrack Radioshow June 11th 2009

Sarah Vaughn- The Mystery Of Man- Mercury
New Vagabond- Sweat (Until The Morning)(Quiet Village Mix)- Vagabond
Build An Ark- In Her Smile (Daedelus Mix)- Kindred Spirits
SA-RA Creative Partners- Bone Song- Ubiquity
The Clonious- Fogged Spacesuit- Ubiquity
Monassa- Days And Nights- Compost
Floating Points- Truly- Eglo
Precious System- Voice From Planet Love (Marcus Worgull Mix)- Running Back
Manuel Tur- Golden Complexion (Pepe Bradock Mix)- Freerange
Ben Watt- Guinea Pig (Dj Koze Mix)- Buzzin Fly
Future Beat Investigators- Paper Weight- Raw Fusion
Jimpster- Sleeper- Freerange
Roland Appel- No Memory- Night Moves
Lil Louis- Lonely People (Edit)- CDR
Permanent Vacation feat. Kathy Diamond- Tic Toc- Permanent Vacation
The Invisible- MonstersĀ“s Waltz- Accidental
The Slapped Eyeballers- Or At Least- Sonar Kollektiv
Build An Ark- Morning Glory (Carlos Nino Mix)- Kindred Spirits
Paul Martyn- Solid Air- Talking Loud
Lewis Taylor- Song- Island
A Race Of Angels- Michael And The Force- Luv Classics
Jazz And Milk- Do What- Jazz And Milk