.radioshow. hosted by Dirk Rumpff

Friday, August 14, 2009

OFFtrack Radioshow August 14th 2009

Little Dragon- A New- Peacefrog
Ian Simmonds- Dance Of Dancers- Musik Krause
Floating Points- Vacuum Boogie- Eglo
Frank Booker- Universal Drive- Untracked
LCD Soundsystem- 45:33 (Trus´me Mix)- DFA
Jacob Korn- I Like The Sun (Prins Thomas Mix)- Running Back
Simple Minds- New Gold Dream- Virgin
Roland Appel- Snow In Spring- AUS
Georg Levin- In Your Car (DJ Spinna Mix)- Sonar Kollektiv

live in the studio: GEORG LEVIN
Georg Levin- Falling Masonry- BBE
The Beatles- I Want You- She´s So Heavy- Parlophone
Neil Young- Down By The River- Island
Georg Levin- Runaway- BBE
Talking Heads- Slippery People- EMI
Empire Of The Sun- Walking On A Dream- EMI
Raphael Saadiq- 100 Yard Dash- Columbia
Georg Levin- A Better Life (feat. Clara Hill)- BBE
Kid Creole And The Coconuts- The Love We Have- ZE Records
Prince- Wonderful Ass- Demo