.radioshow. hosted by Dirk Rumpff

Monday, March 15, 2010

OFFtrack Radioshow March 15th 2010

Jazztronik- Pathways (2 Banks Of 4 Mix)- Especial
Dj Du Jour- A Fish Scene- Playhouse
Dplay- Tangabucht- Mild Pitch
Spectacle- Prism- Permanent Vacation
PBR Streetgang- Funny Money (Soft Rocks Mix)- Wolf
Virgo- I Don´t Want To Loose You- Rush Hour
Ron Hardy- Sensation (Dub)- Trax
Dj Yoav B.- Soul Surrender- Delsin
Herman- Prototype- Fine Art
Redshape- Drama- Delsin
Sarrass- Lust- Third Ear
Owen Pallett- Oh Heartland, Up Yours- Domino
Trilogy- Brother Don´t Cry- Brownswood
2 Banks Of 4- Homegirl- Wagram
Drumlessons- High Noon- !K7

guest mix by: DEMUS (2 BANKS OF 4)

Pharoah Saunders- Greetings to Saud (Brother McCoy Tyner)
Max deWardner- Black Snowflakes
Grizzly Bear- Dory
Can- Future Days
the Invisible- Spiral
Mice Parade- Warm Hand In Farmland
American Men- Cooool World
Rhythm is rhythm- Kaotic Harmony
Son of Scientist A Theory Of Everything
4Hero - Terraforming
Pharoah Saunders- Black Unity
Velvet Underground- The Black Angels death song
Jneiro Jarel- Do your thing
Prefuse 73- Gratis
Autechre- Yulquen
Pat Metheny group- Au Lait