.radioshow. hosted by Dirk Rumpff

Tuesday, March 02, 2010

OFFtrack Radioshow March 2nd 2010

Alix Perez feat. Ursula Rucker- Intersections- Shogun
Dimlite- Roo (A Dedication)- Now Again
Ragen Fykes- Love Life- Brownswood
Thieves Like Us- Never Known Love- Sea You
Jack Penate- Pull My Heart Away (Jamie XX Mix)- XL
Thriller- Point And Gaze- Thriller
TY feat. Shaun Escoffery- Emotions- BBE
Slakah The Beatchild- Enjoy Ya Self- BBE
Tammi Terrell- All I Do Is Think About You- Motown
Electric Wire Hustle- They Don´t Want- Brownswood
Andres- Body And Soul- Mahogani
Gil Scott Heron- Willing- Edit
Red Rack´Em- All I Ever Wanted- Untracked
Erdbeerschnitzel- Tonight Is Today Is Tomorrow- 3rd Strike
Jazzanova- I Can See (OOFT Dub)- Verve
John Swing- Unknown Feeling- Live Jam
Circulation- Memory- Balance
Black Jazz Consortium- New Horizon- Soul People Music
Conforce- First Impression- Meanwhile
Patrice Scott- Eclipse- Sistrum
Mr. Fingers- For So Long- Alleviated
Tevo Howard- Laboratory- Rush Hour
Actress- Hazyville- Prime Numbers
Instra:Mental- Forbidden- Apple Pips
Mark Pritchard- Heavy As Stone- Deep Medi Musik
Steve Mason- All Come Down- Black Melody
Unknown- ?- Please get in touch if you know