.radioshow. hosted by Dirk Rumpff

Tuesday, March 30, 2010

OFFtrack Radioshow March 30th 2010

The Album Leaf- Stand Still- Sub Pop
Efterklang- I Was Playing Drums- 4AD
Ramadanman- Don´t Change For Me- Hessle Audio
Erykah Badu- 20 Feet Tall- Motown
Little Dragon- After The Rain (Floating Points Mix)- Peacefrog
Falty DL- Discoko- Rush Hour
Populette- Mommy- Throne Of Blood
Spencer Kincy- Seance- Fair Park
Move D- Aspiration 2010- Earth Tones
Ricardo Miranda- Delayed Reactions- Reincarnation
San Soda- Let´s Go- We Play House
Mount Kimbie- Serged (Falty DL Mix)- Hotflush
Owen Pallett- Keep The Dog Quiet- Domino
Gonjasufi- Duet- Warp
Clutchy Hopkins- No Contact...Contact- Ubiquity
Kings Of Convenience- Freedom And Its Owner- Domino

guest mix by RED D (We Play House)

Faze-O – Riding High
Nick Chacona feat Kathy Diamond – The Fear
Williams – I Feel The Shivering
Ray Mang – Look Into My Eyes
Harri Baldi – Tonight Tomorrow
I:Cube – Falling
San Soda – Juno Love
Mirau – Eurodancer (Dances For Euros)
STL – Vintage Hunter
San Soda – Verkeersdrempel
Polargeist – Home From The Can (Tensnake Remix)
Raoul Lambert & Nacho Marco – Untitled