.radioshow. hosted by Dirk Rumpff

Wednesday, March 30, 2005

OFFtrack Radioshow March 30th 2005

special guest mix by Simon S (Break Reform, Abstract Blue, UK)

Son Of Scientist feat. Young Gun- Slide- Main Squeeze
Champion Soul feat. Jneiro Jarel- Che Che- Slip´n´Slide
De Pieces Met Je Zus Samen- Rockwell
Daz-I-Kue & Colonel Red - "Soon Come" (Afronaught Remix)- Bitasweet
Slope feat. Capitol A- Citysteps- Sonar Kollektiv
Spymusic feat. Amerie- I Just Cloaked- CDR
Outlines- Hold On- Sonar Kollektiv
John Legend- Ordinary People (Kayorican Mix)- Sony
Fingers Inc.- Never No More Lonely- Jack Trax
Soulphiction- Beautiful- Philpot
Break Reform- Trust- Abstract Blue
Platinum Pied Pipers feat. SA RA - Deep Inside- Ubiquity
Gil Scott Heron and Brian Jackson- Angola, Louisiana- Arista
Raphael Saadiq feat. Joi- Ray Ray Theme- Pookie
special guest Mix by SIMON S (Break Reform, Abstract Blue)
Aztec Productions – Shadows Fall (feat’ Nanar from Break Reform) –Abstract Blue
Break Reform – It’s Love – Abstract Blue
Macy Gray – Still (Attica Blues Remix Inst’) – Epic
Lewis Taylor – Bittersweet – Island
Opaz – I Don’t Want It – Opaz
Mark De Clive-Lowe – Quintessential - Antipodean
Break Reform – They Are His – Abstract Blue
Cinematic Orchestra – Man With The Movie Camera (Domu Remix) -Ninja
Break Reform – Waiting (Domu Remix) – Abstract Blue
Love Supreme Beat
Wildchild/Madlib – The Jackal (Inst’ Mix) – Industry
Domu – Beautiful – Archive
Madvillain – Eye – Stones Throw
Jazzreloaded – Footback (feat’ Nanar from Break Reform) – Jazzreloaded
Soul Village – Everbody Loves The Sunshine – Jazzy Sport
Elmore Judd – Your Eyes – Above The Clouds

Tuesday, March 22, 2005

OFFtrack Radioshow March 22nd 2005

exclusive guest mix by OEMEBAMO (

Take- Light At The End- Buttermilk Records
Dwele- L.O.V.E.- Yam Who
Me´shell Ndegeochello-Come Smoke My Herb- Maverick
Micatone- Nomad- Sonar Kollektiv
Sabrina Malheiros- Equilibra- Far Out
Prefuse 73- Oh Linda, you lit up my life- Plug Research
Dimlite- When Devices Off- Sonar Kollektiv
Dj Mitsu The Beats- Miwa Says (Breakthrough Mix)- Jazzy Sport
exlusive guest mix by OEMEBAMO (
Soil & Pimp Sessions - Blues (File Japan)
Sebastien Tellier - La Ritournelle (Record Makers)
Kathryn Williams - Tell The Turth As If It Were Lies (Sonar Kollektiv)
Beck - Everybody's Gotta Learn Sometimes (OST)
David Axelrod - A Dream (Capitol)
Marco Di Marco - I Miei Ricordi (Arision)
Masato Nakamura feat. Valerie Etienne & Rob Gallagher - Love Is Everywhere
Dwight Trible - John Coltrane (Vocal Contemporary Jazz)
Korpi Ensemble - Small Country (Jupiter)
Cinematic Orchestra - Wheel Within A Wheel (Ninja Tune)
Harmonic 33 - Planet 54 (Warp)
end of mix
Don Carlos- Alone (Paradise Mix)- Irma
Wahoo- Holding You (Âme Mix)- Sonar Kollektiv
Aaron Carl- Sky (Tommi White Billstickers Mix)- New Icon
Ernesto- Blame It On Your Melody (Prelude)- Exceptional

Wednesday, March 16, 2005

OFFtrack Radioshow March 15th 2005

TRICKSKI live in the studio

Fat Freddys Drop- Grounded- Especial
Steve Spacek- Dollar (Jay Dee Remix)- Sound In Color
Amerie feat. Nas- Man Up- Columbia Records
Sa Ra feat. Pharaoh Monch- Fish Filet- CDR
Take- Lane Highways (Rednose Distrikt Mix)- Buttermilk
live in the studio: Yanneck L. & Daniel S.= TRICKSKI (SK, Compost)
Moodyman- Blessing Me- KDJ
Drumsfeld- Main Girl- CDR
Daedelus- Girl (Instrumental)- Plug Research
Electric Beat Crew- Go Go- Amiga
Trickski- Sunshine F***- Sonar Kollektiv
Abacus- Phase One- Prescription
Pal Joey- Battle- Loop D´Loop
Pulsinger / Tunakan- Claire- Cheap
Trickski- Hormony- Compost
M83- Run Into Flowers- Goom
Carl Craig- Sandstroms- Planet E
Lowtec- In Fail We Trust- Playhouse
DJ Boom- Kinda Kickin- Graph
Chez Damier- ?- KMS
Ferrer & Sydenham- Sandcastles- Ibadan
Glen Brown- Do Your Thing- Flash EP
Harry Mudie feat. Inge Larsen- Everybody Knows- Moodisc
The Upsetters- Be Thankful/Dub In The Backseat- Abraham Rec.
end of mix
Reel People- The Rain- Papa
Delgui feat. Colonel Red- Gonna Be Alright- 4Lux
Zap Mama- Show Me The Way (Seiji Mix)- Giant Step
D´Ran- D´Ran- Rockwell

Wednesday, March 09, 2005

OFFtrack Radioshow March 8th 2005

Gonzales- Gentle Threat- Emarcy Rec
Me´Shell Ndegeochello- Faithful- Warner
Tunng- People Folk- Static Caravan
Sam Prekop- Something- Thrill Jockey
The Amalgamation Of Soundz- Enchant Me- Filter
Cloud- Winter Nights- Exceptional
Modaji- Starbursts Over Orion- Laws Of Motion
Freedom Soundz- Hero- Neroli
Netsayi- Tatters (Charlie Dark´s Noctural Mix)- Militant Prince
Juergen Junker- Signature- Neurythmics
Sweet Abraham feat. Rich Medina- Minstrel Speak- Diaspora
Flowriders- Soul Searching- 4Lux
Ear Dis- Hey Girl- Wunna Dem Wuns
Recloose feat. Joe Dukie- Dust- Peacefrog
Roisin Murphy- Leaving The City- Echo
Ernesto- Another Ten- Exceptional
Dimlite- In Groups To The Hydrandd (Album Edit)- Sonar Kollektiv
Sala- End Of Time- Beyond Jazz Sampler 2
Troubleman- The Switch- Far Out
Soul Dhamma- Flower (King Britt Mix)- Velocity
Benny Sings- No More Drinks For Me- Sonar Kollektiv

next week: Trickski live in the studio

Thursday, March 03, 2005

OFFtrack Radioshow March 3rd 2005

Dimlite- As We Arrive- Sonar Kollektiv
Embee- Shibuya- David vs. Goliath
Kuniyuki- Precious Hall- Natural Resource
Incognito- Marrakesch (Spacek Mix)- Talkin Loud
Scuba feat. Michelle Shaprow- Angel- Milan
Lewis Taylor- Whoever (Club Mix)- Island
Fat Freddys Drop- Seconds- Especial
D´ran- D´ran- Rockwell
Plantlife- When She Smiles She Lights The Sky (4Hero Mix)- Gut
The Urban Crew- Go (Chez Damier Classic Mix)- Ata
Blaze- Directions Part 1- Spiritual Life
Blakai feat. Bembe Segue- Afrospace- Schtum
Basement Jaxx- Oh My Gosh (BUGZ Co-op Dub)- XL
Rednose Distrikt- ?- Kinnus Boeckoff Vol.1
Mr V- Somethin Wit Jazz- Sole Channel
Âme- Engoli- Sonar Kollektiv
Adeva- Respect- Easy Street
Gerd feat. Marilyn David- Fire In My Soul- LEA
Roisin Murphy- Sow Into You- Echo
Van Hunt- Out Of The Sky- Capitol
Take- Circles and Squares (Mr. Supreme Mix)- Buttermilk
Embee feat. Vanessa Liftig- Not Tonite- David vs. Goliath
IG Culture feat. TY/ Mikey Supa- 3 Da Hard Way- Interouter
Sygaire- Got To Be There- Sonar Kollektiv
Mark De Clive Lowe feat. Lyric L- Mezmerized- Honest Jons
Porks Watch- Millions Toes- Q Tape