.radioshow. hosted by Dirk Rumpff

Wednesday, April 27, 2005

Offtrack Radioshow April 26th 2005

Jazztronik guestmix

Domotic- Some Things To Be Aware Of- Activesuspension
Telefon Tel Aviv- What It Is Without The Hand That Wields It- Hefty
Sandboy- Pomegranate (Season Mix)- Hinterland
Arken- Tree Bells- Sonar Kollektiv
Domu feat. Yolanda- It´s You- Archive
Zap Mama- Bandy Bandy (Hi Tek Mix)- Giant Step
Quasimoto- Players Of The Game- Stones Throw
Recloose- Hiatus On The Horizon Lp Track- Peacefrog
Dharma One- Y La Luna- Das Modular
James Duncan- You And Me- Real Soon
Pascal Rioux- Don´t Outstay Outside Tonight (Da Phree Phunkateerz Mix)- Rotax
The Visitors- The Race (Classic M+H Rework)- Playhouse
The Raiders Of The Lost Arp- Arrival- Versatile
guest mix from Ryota Nozak (Jazztronik, Japan)
Jazztronik- Phoenix Intro
Piranha Head- Poem 4 A Lost One (Black Music Mix)
Cooly´s Hot Box- Touch My Body
Andres- Vibe Zone
Allen Hoist- Inner City Blues
Dan Mela & Louie B- In Memory Of
Azymuth- Roda Piano
Maga Bo feat. Tammy- Tudo Bem
Global Soul- Look Into Yourself (Alex Attias Mix)
RSL- The Mast- Love Will Be Strong
Louie Vega- Thousand Finger Man (Roots Mix)
Jazztronik- Verdades
Sunship feat. Warrior Queen- Almighty Father
Jazztronik- Samurai
Wahoo- Take Over Me

Tuesday, April 19, 2005

OFFtrack Radioshow April 19th 2005

1h shortcut- full return next week

Tunng- Tale From Black- Static Caravan
Kid Sublime feat. Alma Horton / Jneiro Jarel- Kindred Spirits
Kid Sublime- Basement Works Vol.4- Jahwell
Dwele- Affinity (Unlimited Orchestra Mix)- CDR
Henrik Schwarz- Leave My Head Alone Brain- Sunday
Clara Hill- Restless Times (Recloose Mix)- Sonar Kollektiv
Middlefield- Incoming (Moonstarr Mix)- Diaspora
D´Stephanie- Future Warrior- Sonar Kollektiv
Trickski feat. MC Kokotrunk- Sweat- Sonar Kollektiv
Slope- Nippon House- Das Modular
Kuniyuki- Precious Hall- Natural Resource
Dirk Leyers- Wellen- Kompakt
Spacek- How Do I Move- Island Blue

Tuesday, April 12, 2005

OFFtrack Radioshow April 12th 2005

Jay-Z- 99 Problems (Marc Mac Mix)- CDR
Natasha Bedingfield- These Words (Dwele Instrumental)- Giant Step
live in the studio: DJ RESOUL (Soultrade, Berlin)
Julie Dexter- What Do I Do
Rehash- Morning
D´Angelo- Brown Sugar (Destruments Remix)
Take- Dream Over
BJ and Piakhan- Queen City
Caural- Circles and Squares
RJD2- Here´s What´s Left
Hezekiah- Children Don´t Play
One Self- Be Your Own (Amp Fiddler Mix)
Jazmine Sullivan- Backstabbers Break My Little Heart
Los Hermanos Latinos- Puerto Rico Remix
Pointer Sisters- Chainey Do
Gazeebo- Boob Holder (C.R. Edits Vol.1)
Deep Child feat. Andy Bull- What´s Going Wrong?
Rotary Connection- Sunshine Of Your Love
Synthesis- Sophie´s Gift
Edee- Make It Last
Natural Four- Baby Come On
end of mix
Roy Ayers- I Am Your Mind- BBE
Luehning- All Over- Needs
Kosma- Heliocentric (Album Version)- Infracom
Kerry Chandler- A Demo By 6:23- UK Promotions
Omar S- I Love You Alex- FXHE
Critical Point- The Voice Of Phase (Maurice Fulton Mix)- New Religion
Arken- Arken 10- Sonar Kollektiv
DKD- Brighter Day (Dr. Whodat? Mix)- 2000Black
K Fox- Life- CDR

Wednesday, April 06, 2005

OFFtrack Radioshow April 5th 2005

Dirk Leyers- Come To Where I Go- Kompakt
Super-A-Loof- The Password Is Courage- Obsessive
Kosma- Kioku Kouka- Infracom
Marc Mac- Game Of Chess Track #2- CDR
Dj Mitsu The Beats- Intro (Groovement Spot Mix)- Jazzy Sport
Emmanuel- Bubblebath- Little League
John Legend- Ordinary People (Heavy Metal Mix)- Columbia
Roisin Murphy- Sinking Feeling- Echo
Ricardo Villalobos- Fools Garden (Black Conga)- Compost
I: Cube- Website Edit- Versatile
Subject- Step Back (Square One Mix)- Freerange
Rob Warren- Nicola- Philpot
Crue-l Grand Orchestra- We Live A Life (Recloose Mix)- Crue-l Records
Chateau Flight- Celestial Showers- Versatile
Wahoo- Holding You- Sonar Kollektiv
Fertile Ground- Another Day (Yoruba Soul Mix)- Counterpoint
Big Bang- Smile In Your Eyes (Marc De Clive Lowe Mix)- Arision
Colonel Red- Moving On- Visions
Son Of Scientist feat, Heidi Vogel- Solution- MainSqueeze
Isolée- ?- Playhouse LP
Platinum Pied Pipers feat. Jay Dee- Act Like You Know- Ubiquity
Sonar Lodge- Nightshade- Das Modular
JJ- All Night (Kwame Mix)- CDR
Lindström- ?- CDR
Faith E- Lucky Day- Capitol