.radioshow. hosted by Dirk Rumpff

Thursday, March 23, 2006

OFFtrack Radioshow March 22nd 2006

Linda Perhacs- Parallelograms- The Wild Places
Jazmine- Angelica-
The Slapped Eyeballers- Rede Het Sie Gseit (Nov)- Sonar Kollektiv
Elzhi feat. Dwele- Someone As Real As Her- CDR
Leroy and Darnell- Skitsophrenic 1- Sonar Kollektiv
Oracle feat. Maliq- Delight- Demo
Rasiyah- U Better Run- Antipodean
Iken- Close Range- Real Soon
Lenny Kravitz- Burn (Jazzanova Mix)- Made with Vodka
Rich Brown- So Many (Mark De Clive Lowe Mix)- CDR
Harvey Lindo-Lifeforce - Compost
live mix by Theo Thoennessen (Into Somethin´, Munich)
James Moody´s Heritage Hum- Perception
Taiguara- Aquarela De Um Pais Na Lua- EMI
Sergio Mendes- Aquelas Coisas Todas- WEA
Cidinho- Samba, Carinho E Amor- Polydor
Claudia- Salve Rainha- CBS
Rick Panzer- Pre Stretch Warm Up- Orion
Home Grown- Lihue- Kkua Records
Special Touch- Garden Of Life- TSR
Marlena Shaw- Look At Me Look At You- CBS
Roy Ayers- Believe In Yourself- Polydor
Mc Kinley Jackson- Love Overture- Jersey Connection
The Jazz Defektors- Bounce Back- Factory
Beaver Harris- Aladins Carpet- Soul Note
Mary Lou Williams- Olinga- Mary Records
end of mix
The Slapped Eyeballers- Outro- Sonar Kollektiv

Wednesday, March 08, 2006

OFFtrack Radioshow March 7th 2006

State River Widening- Cottonwood- Vertical Form
Jose Gonzalez- Crosses- Peacefrog
The Whitest Boy Alive- Burning- CDR
Alif Tree- Forgotten Places (Moodyman Remix)- Compost
Tom Trago- Live With The BBQ- Rush Hour Limited
Rheji Burrell- Apt. 1B (Mudd Mix)- Tu Rong
Herbert- The Movers And The Shakers- !K7
Sun Palace- Winning- Metronome
Think Twice (Prince Language Edit)- Edition Disco
Visioneers- Ike´s Mood- BBE
Lupe Fiasco- The Gorilla- CDR
J-Dilla- ?- CDR
Mweslee- Megaplast- Nod Navigators (KS)
Harvey Lindo feat. Lacks- Tomorrow´s World- Compost
Common- Go (Jazzanova Mix)- GOOD
Emotions- Love Vibes (Todd Terje Rekutt)- CDR
Benjamin Devigne- Mess Up- Still Music
Kelly Polar- Ashamed Of Myself (GJ Edit)- Environ
The Dells- No Way Back (Ron Hardy Edit)- CDR
Seiji- Rubbish- Smash Hit Music
Franck Roger- Bone Of My Bone- Real Tone
Dj Bertrand- Gisele- Deeply Rooted
Kerri Chandler- So Let The Wind Come (Remix)- Nite Grooves
Dixon/ Ame/ Henrik Schwarz- Where We At (Version 3)- Innervisions
Jose Gonzalez- Remain- Peacefrog