.radioshow. hosted by Dirk Rumpff

Saturday, April 15, 2006

OFFtrack Radioshow April 17th 2006

NightShift- Puget Sound- RBMA Various Assets Vol.2
Isoul8 feat. Valerie Etienne- Give It Up- Sonar Kollektiv
Raul Midon- State Of Mind- Blue Note
Co-Lab- Venture- RBMA Various Assets Vol.2
Hundred Strong feat. A. Crockett- Dream On Delay (Break Reform Mix)- Altered Vibes
Rasiyah- Untitled (My Love)- Antipodean
Dimlite- Bougainvillea Chamber- Plug Research
Radiohead- Exit Music (Cinematic Orchestra Version)- BBE
The RH Factor feat. D´Angelo- Bullshit- Universal
Rahel- Confession Lounge- CDR
Âme- Excelsior- Sonar Kollektiv
The Quiet Village Project- Can´t Be Beat- Whateverwewant
Pieces Of A Dream- Mt. Airy Groove- Blue Note
The Popular Peoples Front- Work For Love- White
Jesse Rose- Nice and Slow- Front Room
Osunlade- SokinSikartep- BBE
Ferrer/Sydenham- The Undertow- Ibadan
Inner Soul- Pressure- Deeply Rooted House
I:Cube- Live At The Planetarium Index 3- Versatile
Akabu- Phuturebound (Âme Mix)- ZR Records
Pascal Schaefer- Silhouettes- Kalk Pets
Jaslopski- Beatzeps- Sonar Kollektiv
Voice- Know Rhythm- PTR
Dogdaze- One Off- Flyin High
Daz-I-Kue feat. Coloned Red/Bembe Segue- Spoiled- Ubiquity

Friday, April 07, 2006

OFFtrack Radioshow April 6th 2006

Leroy and Darnell- No Tentacles- Sonar Kollektiv
Jan Hammer- Don´t You Know- Wounded Bird Rec
The Vanity Project- Beauty Room- New Religion
Harmonic 33- It Doesn´t Matter Why- CDR
Marc Mac- By Any Means- CDR
The Slapped Eyeballers- Anti Fake Waltz- Sonar Kollektiv
Sound Species- Brazilya- Burnt Progress
Jazzanova- Boom Clicky (Mr Scruff Mix)- Sonar Kollektiv
Herbert- Moving Like A Rain- !K7
Jesse Rose/Domu- Knock Knock- Front Room
Franck Roger- Back´n´Forth- Inner Visions
Isoul8- Free (Just One Mix)- Sonar Kollektiv
on the couch with Fat Freddys Drop Part II