.radioshow. hosted by Dirk Rumpff

Tuesday, December 19, 2006

OFFtrack Radioshow December 19th 2006

Taylor McFerrin- Broken Vibes (Isoul8 Edit)- Rude
Sven Weisemann- Vibe- Mojuba Records
Vince Watson- Rendevous- Planet E
Flying Lotus feat. Dreya- Tea Leaf Dancers- Plug Research
Opensouls- Rise Up (Ota Mix)- CDR
live in the studio: SVEN WEISEMANN (Mojuba Records)
Fantastic Plastic Machine- Strings In Heaven- Ibadan
Subway- Thermal- ThreeTone
Christian Bloch- Guandalajara- Chrono Tracks
Imax-3am- Octal
J.S. Zeiter- Skirmish (Grow! Mix)- Pleasure
Agent Cooper- Minus Remake- V Form
Andy Scott- Come Together- Modern Love
Los Hermanos- Guidance- Underground Resistance
Oracy- Minddance- Mojuba
Next Evidence- Sands Beats- Versatile
Chez Damier- Bootleg With Love- BPM
Nils Petter Molvaer- The Solid Ether (Herbert Remix)- Universal Jazz
end of mix
Blackbelt Andersen- Sandoz- Full Pupp
Oracy- ?- Mojuba
Shed- Shot Selection 1- Shed
Slope- Runnin- Sonar Kollektiv
Type feat. J.B.- The P.L. (Ben One Mix)- Root Elevation
Thief- ?- Sonar Kollektiv
Grand Union- Rain And Snow- People Tree
Doug Hammond- Moves- Universal Sound
Aretha Franklin- Day Dreaming- Atlantic

Monday, December 11, 2006

OFFtrack Radioshow December 12th 2006

Slope- Basscheck (Forss Alternative Mix)- Sonar Kollektiv
Sven Weisemann- Let´s Swing- Mojuba
Marcus Intalex- Refreshed- Soul:R
Kidzen- Um, Ah! (Betaville Orchestra´s Cryptography Parts 1,2,3)- Future Classic
Thief- Hold On (Dimlite´s Slapped Eyeballers Mix)- Sonar Kollektiv
Part Time Heroes- Realise- Mum´s The Word
Kathy Diamond- All Woman- Permanent Vacation
No Theory- Ramonzo´s Theme- Sin and Soul
Peven Everett- All My Life- Soul Heaven
4Hero feat. Face- Look Inside- Raw Canvas
Reel People- Never Never (Mark De Clive Lowe Mix)- Papa
Jazzanova- Belle Et Fou Theme- Sonar Kollektiv
guest mix by : PASCAL SCHAEFER (Sin & Soul, Karaoke Kalk)
Amber´s Hello/Mike Grant Into
Mark E- Beatdown- Running Back
Owusu/Hannibal- Lonnie´s Secret- Ubiquity
Marcos Valle- Estrelar- Sonar Kollektiv
Tullio De Piscopo- Primavera (Instrumental)- Nunk Records
Mr. White- You Rock Me- Alleviated
Tony Allen- Moyage (Mark´s Beat Down Mix)
Rondenion- Blue Rhodes Dances
James Mason- Night Gruv
Womack and Womack- Baby I Am Scared Of You (Mark E Edit/Mix)
Theo Parrish- Ugly Edits 5
Roger- Chunk Of Love
No Theory- Slip Back
Strong Souls- Hums
Theo Parrish- Orchestra Hall- Sound Signature
J Dilla- Workinout

Wednesday, December 06, 2006

OFFtrack Radioshow December 5th 2006

Pharoah Sanders- Astral Traveling- Impulse
José Gonzalez- Sensing Owls- Peacefrog
Red House Painters- Over My Head- 4AD
A Cloud Mireya- Safety In Number One- Eastern Developments
Jazzanova- This Is The Place- Sonar Kollektiv
Type feat. JB- The P.L.- Root Elevation
live in the mix HENRIK SCHWARZ (Sunday Music)
Eddie Harris- Intransit- RCA
Joe Bonner- The Revolution- Theresa
Steve Reich/ Ligeti- Banga Banga- Teldec
Herbie Hancock- Do A Thing- Death Wish Soundtrack CBS
Burger/Inc- Las Vegas- Harvest
Millsart- Humana- Axis
Superfly Soundtrack- Forbidden- Capitol
Jon Lucien- The War Song- RCA
Per Cussion- Lucumi Suite- Fog
Henrik Schwarz Remix, more details soon
Mari Boine- Voui Voui Me (Henrik Schwarz Mix)- Universal
Sun Ra- Moonship Journey- Inner City
Innerzone Orchestra- Galaxy- Talkin Loud
Jason Moran- Planet Rock- (Modernistic)
Guem Et Zake Percussions- Le Serpent- Le Chant Du Monde
Tony Allen- Moyege (Mark´s Disco Dub)- Honest Jons
end of mix
Henrik Schwarz- Imagination Limitation (Parts A and B)- !K7