.radioshow. hosted by Dirk Rumpff

Tuesday, June 19, 2007

OFFtrack Radioshow June 18th 2007

Mark Pritchard and Steve Spacek- Turn It On- Sonar Kollektiv
Eva Be feat. Joe Dukie- No Memory Of Time (Soulphiction Mix)- Sonar Kollektiv
Sanboy and Nanar- Night Song (Yoruba Soul Dub)- Hinterland
Noteshun feat. Ann Saunderson- Move A Little Coser (Atjazz Mix)- Irma
Nina Simone- Here Comes The Sun (FK Mix)- Sony
Agnes- Things Recur (Quarion Mix)- Resopal
The Black Seeds- Cool Me Down- Best Seven
Ijeoma- My Mama Said (Extended)- Mural Music
Eva Be feat. Pegah Ferydoni- She Walks Alone- Best Seven
Randolph- Earth 2 God- Still Music
Thief- Down Down- Sonar Kollektiv
live in the mix: KONSTANTIN LEHMANN (FCM, Berlin)
Claus Ogerman Orchestra- Air Antique- Warner
Marlon Saunders- Declaring Love- Black Honey
John Klemmer- Constant Throb- Impulse
Weldon Irvine- Music Is The Key- RCA
Woody Shaw- The Dragon- In and Out Records
Sheree Brown- It´s A Pleasure- Capitol
Leroy Hutson- So Much Love- Curton Records
Superior Elevation- (It Was) September- Black Satin
Father's Children- Hollywood Dreaming- Mercury
Yutaka- Brazasia- GRP
Azar Lawrence- Theme For A New Day- Prestige
Pure Essence- Third Rock- Soul Cal
Lamont Johnson- Calypso After Nine- Orchard Jazz

Thursday, June 07, 2007

OFFtrack Radioshow June 7th 2007

James Din A4- Frivolous Mix- Esel
Martyn- Shadowcasting- Revolver
Carl Borg- Motion Form- CDR
Starship Orchestra- New York, New York- Old Gold
Rufus and Chaka Khan- Close The Door- MCA
Sonya Spence- Let Love Flow On- White
Patchworks feat. Darius Rashaud- Celebration (Amp Fiddler Mix)- Still Music
Atjazz feat. Mark De Clive Lowe- Untitled- Sonar Kollektiv
Dplay and Manuel Tur- Rest Your Sense- Drumpoet Community
Mark August- Old Joy- Connaisseur
The Elektrons feat. Eska- Dirty Basement- WOS
Brotherly- System-
exclusive guest mix by DJ PATHLESS
L.T.D.-Love Ballad
The Dining Rooms-Thank You
Pretz-Chapel Stile
John Barry-Follow Me
Jorge Ben-Porque E Probido Pisar Na Grama
Gal Costa-Borzequim
Imyra,Tayra,Ipy,Taiguara-Delirio Transatlantico E Chegada No Rio
Spinvis-De Zevende Nacht
Khan Jamal-To The Unknown
Horace Silver-Self Portrait No 1
Gianmarco Liguori-Penta
The Rhythmagic Orchestra-African Mailman
Willy Chirino-Los Grillos
C-Brand-Wired For Games
Quest-Boy Scouts