.radioshow. hosted by Dirk Rumpff

Thursday, August 30, 2007

OFFtrack Radioshow August 29th 2007

Build An Ark- Sunshine- Kindred Spirits
Little Dragon- Twice- Peacefrog
Fink- So Many Roads- Ninja Tune
Build An Ark feat. Big Black- Love Sweet Like Sugarcane- Kindred Spirits
Tunng- Soup- Fulltime Hobby
Midlake- Roscoe (Beyond The Wizzards Sleeve Mix)- Sonar Kollektiv
Theo Parrish- Second Chances (Instrumentality Mix)- Sound Signature
Andy Stott- Fear Of Heights- Modern Love
Phonique- Worked It Out (Charles Webster Mix)- Dessous
Teresa Jenee- Remember (Kaytronik Dub)- Yoruba
Wahoo feat. Paul Randolph- Shine (Osunlade Mix)- Fine
Lee Douglas- Ravm- Rong Music
Oby Onyihoa- Enjoy Your Life- White
Prince- My Love Is Forever- Warner
Nextmen feat. Joe Dukie- The Drop- Antidote
Pilooski- Love Is Wet- Astro Lab
Thief- Down Down (Remix)- Sonar Kollektiv
Alela Diane- Pieces Of String- Holocene
Fink- Little Blue Mailbox- Ninja Tune
A Race Of Angels- We- Luv
Take- Lookin Out Today- Astro Lab
Moodymann- Technologystolemyvinyle- KDJ
DJ Marin- Love Fantasy (Rondenion Mix)- Treble O
Tokyo Black Star- Baby Powder- Innervisions
Jimi Polar- Snowflake- Future Classic
Teresa Jenee- Remember (Ale´s Remix)- Yoruba

Wednesday, August 15, 2007

OFFtrack Radioshow August 13th 2007

Swell Session feat. Seiji/Ernesto- Freerange
I:Cube- Deep End- Versatile
Phurry Phreaks- Higher Skies (Atjazz Mix)- Miso
live in the studio: TRICKSKI (MOTT, Berlin)
Trickski- Grace- MOTT
Rekid- 85 Space- Soul Jazz
Yannick- Gallieni- MOTT
Trickski- Powerhorse- MOTT
Sascha Dive- Bdown Variations 7- Deep Vibes
Move D feat. DJ Late- Workshop02
John Carpenter- The Duke Arrives- Celine Records
Bogdan Irkük- The Distant Message- Rollerboys Rec.
Solomun- Keep Control- MOTT
Manuel Tur and DPlay- Drumpoet
Manoo- Kojo- Defected
Ron and Chez D- ?- KMS054
Scott Ferguson- Any Day Now- Deep Vibes
Trickski- Lost Tape- MOTT
Jamie Lloyd- May I? (Quarion Mix)- Future Classic
Sven Weisemann- Spheric Wave- Mean
Solomun- Black Rose (Vinyl Version)- MOTT
Orb- Little Fluffly Clouds (Pal Joey Mix)- Island
Clause Four- Walking- DC Recordings

Wednesday, August 01, 2007

OFFtrack Radioshow July 31st 2007

Monassa- Days And Nights- Compost
Drumlessons- Nervous Track- Sonar Kollektiv
Freesoul Sessions- Where Can I Go- Antipodean
Harmonic 313- Flashback- Warp
Steve+I- Deeper- Still Music
Gaby+Carlos- Hot Heavy Heat (Dimlite Mix)- CDR
Marc Mac- Takes Ova Me- Co-op
Seiji- Todo Mundo (Instrumental)- Man Records
Ayro- Moving On- Co-op
Dutch Rhythm Combo- Bonair (Blackjoy Mix)- Highscore
Randolph- Lonely Eden- Still Music
live in the studio: MONASSA (Up My Alley)
Secret Oyster- Painforest- Laser´s Edge
Kalabrese- Body Tight- Stattmusik
Attica Blues- Re:Cycled- Sony
Apparat- Hailin From The Edge- Shitkatapult
Arthur Verocai- Sylvia- Luv´N´Haight
Imani Uzuri- Sunmoonchild- CDR
Oliver Nelson- Stolen Moments- Impulse
Clifford Jordan and Eddie Harris- Strata East
Peter Giger and family of percussion- Here Comes The Family- Jazz Network
Teddy Pendergrass- Love TKO- The Right Stuff
Billy Paul- Your Song- BMG
Damon Aaron- Theme From Ballast- Plug Research
London Elektricity- Born To Synthesize- Hospital
Trinity Roots- Little Things- Loop
Blue Nova Sisters- The Three At The Back- CDR
Abdullah Ibrahim- Mountain Of Night- Enja