.radioshow. hosted by Dirk Rumpff

Thursday, September 27, 2007

OFFtrack Radioshow September 26th 2007

Sonar Kollektiv Orchestra- Love You And I- Sonar Kollektiv
Build An Ark- Shine Your Light- Kindred Spirits
Me'Shell Ndegéocello- Solomon- Bismillah
Zero DB- Sunshine Lazy (Nwachukwu Mix)- Ninja Tune
Prefuse 73- Prog Version Slowly Crushed- Warp
Supreme Team- See- Stones Throw
Tek 9 feat. What What- Keeping It Hot (IG Culture Mix)- Crammed
Candeias- Sambaiana- Vivid Sound
Antonio Adolfo- Luisao- Far Out
Burnier And Cartier- Mirandolina- Sonar Kollektiv
Only Fools And Horses- Spectacel Wins (Holy Ghost Remix)- Permanent Vacation
Season x Sygaire feat. Randolph Matthews- Open To Love- CDR
Underworld- Crocodile (Âme Mix Edit)- Different
live in the mix: DJ MITCH (Melting Point, Berlin)
Dusty Springfield- Summer Is Over- Philipps
Prefab Sprout- Knock On Wood- CBS
The Colour Field- Thinking Of You- Chrysalis
Steely Dan- Peg- ABC
Revelation- Feel It- Handshake
Stephanie Mills- You Can´t Run From My Love- Casablanca
Talking Heads- This Must Be The Place- Sire
Material- Over And Over- ZE Records
Sun- Radiation Level- Capitol
Sabata- Man For My Lady- Numero

Wednesday, September 12, 2007

OFFtrack Radioshow September 12th 2007

Build An Ark- Morning Glory- Kindred Spirits
Drumlessons- Can You Feel It- Sonar Kollektiv
Cortex- Mary Et Jeff- Sono Disc
Popular Peoples Front- Why Can´t I Stop- Sample Pleasures
The Jacksons- Give It Up- Motown
RAMP- The Old One Two- Ubiquity
Little Dragon- Constant Surprises- Peacefrog
Alex Attias- Finding Who We Are (Quarion Mix)- Compost
Andy Stott- Made Your Point- Modern Love
Edu Passeto- Sabaia Na Palmera 2004-
A Race Of Angels- Golden- Luv
Fink- Trouble´s What You´re In- Ninja Tune
Clara Hill- Be Like That- Sonar Kollektiv
Breaks Co Op- Duet- EMI
Lewis Taylor- Song- Island
Jamie Woon- Wayfaring Stranger- Sonar Kollektiv
Julius Brockington/Blackalicious- Fourty Nice Reasons (Edit)- CDR
The Nextmen- This Was Supposed To Be The Future- Antidote
Samon Kawamura- One And One- CDR
Blu/Exile feat. Taraach- Juicen Dranks- Sound In Color
Adam F- Metropolis- EMI
Photek- The Seven Samurai (Photek Mix)- Virgin
Martyn- Everything About You- Tempa
Nufrequency feat. Shara Nelson- Go That Deep (Charles Webster Mix)- CDR
Eve White- The Trail- Content Is Missing