.radioshow. hosted by Dirk Rumpff

Wednesday, January 21, 2009

OFFtrack Radioshow January 21st 2009

Ben Klock- Init Two- Ostgut
Detroit Experiment- Think Twice (Henrik Schwarz Mix)- Juno
Mario Basanov and Vidis- Test (Atjazz Afrotech Dub)- Mantis
Wbeeza- War Fear- Third Ear
Radioslave- Ego Trippin- Running Back
Mike Monday- Zwivetty (Dub)- Simple
Nebraska- My Father (Remix)- Rush Hour
Alif Tree- Aurevoir- Compost
I´m Not A Gun- Arcanum- Palette
Alexi Murdoch- Breathe- Zero Summer
Jon Lucien- Maiden Voyage- RCA
Joe And Bing- Daybreak- Rev Ola
Beck- Chemtrails- XL Recordings
Broken Social Scene- Cause = Time- Arts And Crafts International
I´m Not A Gun- Ghost Has Gone- Palette
Nitin Sawhney- Bring It Home (feat. Imogen Heap)- V2
Susumu Yokota- Tree Surgeon- Lo Recordings
Iron And Wine- Fever Dream- Sub Pop
Bon Iver- Re: Stacks- 4AD
The Shins- Those To Come- Sub Pop
Lambchop- Slipped, Dissolved And Lossed- City Slang
John Martyn- Certain Surprise- Island
Reel People feat. Omar- Outta Love (Reprise)
Nancy Wilson- From You To Me To You- Capitol

Thursday, January 08, 2009

OFFtrack Radioshow January 6th 2009

Kaidi Tatham- In Search Of Hope Pt. 1- Freedom School
The Clonious- If Joe Had The Power- CDR
Take- Bouncing Cherries- Circulations
Dimlite feat. Elan- On The Same Picture- CDR
Floating Points- Esthian 3- Burntprogress
DOP- Lighthouse- DRAC
Pepe Bradock- Hints Of Delusion- Atavisme
Atjazz- Love Someone (Atjazz Mix)- Mantis
Future Beat Investigators- Aeroflot- Raw Fusion
Mikkel Metal- Get Over- Echochord
Flying Lotus- Roberta Flack (Martyn Mix)- Warp
IG Culture presents Zen Badism- I Will Not Be (Consumed)- Freedom School
Antony And The Johnsons- Her Eyes Are Underneath The Ground- Rough Trade
Redhouse Painters- Song For A Blue Guitar- Caldo Verde
U2- Zooropa- Island
Raudive- Khaki- Macro
Sinan Baymak- Space Love- Deeper Shades
Baaz- Memories- STHML
Jacksonville- Super 8 Motel- CDR
Ramadanman- Humber (Sven Weisemann Mix)- Applepips
Madioka and Rafika - Eleli (Kalabrese Remix)- Mo´zik
Floating Points- Love Me Like This (Ftps Mix)- CDR
Lerosa- Slow Down- Quintessentials
Recloose- Catch A Leaf (Mark De Clive Lowe Mix)- Sonar Kollektiv