.radioshow. hosted by Dirk Rumpff

Thursday, April 09, 2009

OFFtrack Radioshow April 8th 2009

Map.Ache- Clouds Over Clowns- KANN
Wireman- Armour (Move D Mix)- Prime Numbers
Version- Brighter Side (Atjazz Mix)- Miso
Motor City Drum Ensemble- Keep Up- 2020Vision
Culeo De Song- African Sub- Innervisions
Sheharzad- Yalla Yalla (Henrik Schwarz Mix)- Fine Art
Watch TV/ Lovemonk Allstars- Wild Safari (Darshan Jesrani Mix)- Lovemonk
Soulphiction- Regrets- Philpot
Hanne Hukkelberg- Seventeen- Nettwerk
Alexi Murdoch- Shine- Zero Summer
Carlos Nino feat. Jesse Peterson- Rabbit Island- Kindred Spirits
Nacho World- Mind World- Kindred Spirits
Savath Y Savalas- Pavo Real- Stones Throw
Hauschka- Freibad- Fat Cat
Fredo Viola- The Turn (Fink Mix)- Because Music
House Of House- The Rough Half (DonĀ“t Stop)- Whateverwewant
The Invisible- London Girl- Accidental
6th Borough Project- Do It To The Max- Instruments Of Rapture
Love Unlimited Orchestra- Sweet Summe Sweet (Domu Edit)- CDR
Gayle Adams- Your Love Is A Lifesaver- Prelude
Partners In Crime- Goin Underground- Swedish Brandy
Marius- Disco Drummer (Original)- Maxi Discs