.radioshow. hosted by Dirk Rumpff

Tuesday, May 26, 2009

OFFtrack Radioshow May 26th 2009

Arovane- Tomorrow Morning- City Centre
Some Freek ft Andreya- The Light (Dorian Concept Mix)- Wald Entertainment
The Bamboos ft. Kylie Auldist- I Don´t Wanna Stop- Tru Thoughts
Antony And The Johnsons- Epilepsy Is Dancing- Rough Trade
The Clonious ft. Muhsinah- One At A Time- Ubiquity
Favourite Flava- Stray Witchu- Ubeat
Paul Freeth- Rumble- Fluid Ounce
Dimlite- Ravemonds Young Problems- Rush Hour
Part Time Heroes- Angels Fly (Unforscene Mix)- Wah Wah
Clyde- ROTB (Atjazz Remix Instrumental)- Mantis
Kez YM- City Soul Vibrations- Yore
Rondenion- Storm- Rush Hour
Soulparlor- The Outer Rims (Recloose Mix)- Raw Fusion
Yakine- Be Not Televised- Circus
Stefano Testa- Manetta´s Fine Food (Brother´s Vibe Mix)- Rebirth
Soultourist- Fo-Eva- Drumpoet Community
JC Freaks- Adonan- Wandering Music
Precious System- The Voice From Planet Love- Running Back
House Of House- Rushing To Paradise- Whateverwewant
Brooks- Tell Somebody About Us (Akufen Mix)- Soundslike
Franklin- Into The Dark- Wool Recordings
Deborah Jordan- Let Go- Futuristica Music
Ogris Debris- Haydn Vision- Deutsche Grammophon