.radioshow. hosted by Dirk Rumpff

Thursday, August 27, 2009

OFFtrack Radioshow August 26th 2009

Jonathan Jeremiah- Happiness (Quiet Village Mix)- Island
Duplex Inc- The Game (Boozoo Bajou Mix)- Infracom
Courtney Tidwell- Don´t Let The Stars Keep Us Tangled Up (Ewan Pearson Mix)- R and S

live in the show: SVEN WEISEMANN (Mojuba, Wandering, Essays, A.R.T.less)
Georges Delerue- Camille Theme- EmArcy
Getz/ Gilberto- Corcovado- Verve
Georges Delerue- Elle- Universal
Ennio Morricone- Cockey´s Song- Mercury
Shigeru Umebayashi- Yumeji´s Theme- Virgin
Angelo Badalamenti- The Nightingale (Twin Peaks)- WB
Vangelis- Wait For Me- Star Inc
Moondog- Lament #1- Columbia
Olantunji- Baba Jinde- Columbia
William DeVaugh- Be Thankful For What You´ve Got- EMI
6th Borough- Just A Memory- Instruments Of Rapture
Chic- Le Freak- Atlantic
Sade- Cherish The Day- Epic
4 Hero- Planetaria- Talking Loud
Photek- T-Raenon- OP-Art
Carl Craig- At Les- Planet E
Chez N Trent- Prescription Underground- Prescription
Max Richter- Written On The Sky- FatCat
Sade- Pearls- Epic
Sven Weisemann- Tearily- Wandering (forthcomin Xine Album)
end of mix

Joy Orbison- Hyph Mngo- Hot Flush
Comfort Fit- Snare Wars- Tokyo Damn
Dorian Concept- Tropical Hands- Affine

Friday, August 14, 2009

OFFtrack Radioshow August 14th 2009

Little Dragon- A New- Peacefrog
Ian Simmonds- Dance Of Dancers- Musik Krause
Floating Points- Vacuum Boogie- Eglo
Frank Booker- Universal Drive- Untracked
LCD Soundsystem- 45:33 (Trus´me Mix)- DFA
Jacob Korn- I Like The Sun (Prins Thomas Mix)- Running Back
Simple Minds- New Gold Dream- Virgin
Roland Appel- Snow In Spring- AUS
Georg Levin- In Your Car (DJ Spinna Mix)- Sonar Kollektiv

live in the studio: GEORG LEVIN
Georg Levin- Falling Masonry- BBE
The Beatles- I Want You- She´s So Heavy- Parlophone
Neil Young- Down By The River- Island
Georg Levin- Runaway- BBE
Talking Heads- Slippery People- EMI
Empire Of The Sun- Walking On A Dream- EMI
Raphael Saadiq- 100 Yard Dash- Columbia
Georg Levin- A Better Life (feat. Clara Hill)- BBE
Kid Creole And The Coconuts- The Love We Have- ZE Records
Prince- Wonderful Ass- Demo