.radioshow. hosted by Dirk Rumpff

Saturday, September 26, 2009

OFFtrack Radioshow September 24th 2009

Kumano Takagi- Track 4- CDR
Tokyo Black Star- Black Star- Innervisions
John Roberts- Relate- Laid
Disco Nihilist- Unknown- Love What You Feel
live in the studio: TOKYO BLACK STAR (Innervisions)
Arno E.Matthieu - Heritage (Tokyo Black Star Twilight Zone remix) - Clima records
Ride of the Valkyries (Tokyo Black Star Reinterpretation) - Sony Music Japan
Round Two- New Day (Dub Mix)- Main Street Records
Theme of Jaws (Maurice Fulton Reinterpretation) - Sony Music Japan
Tokyo Black Star- Sakura Tree- CDR
John Daly-Aurora- IRR
Tubular Bells (Ame Reinterpretation mix) - Sony Music Japan
Tokyo Black Star- Sepiaphone- Innervisions
WAX 10001
Kris Wadsworth- That Nod- Dark Energy
Ilija Rudman- Night People (6th Borough Mix)- Instruments Of Rapture
Fonda Rae- Over Like A Fat Rat- Vanguard
Jamie Lloyd- When Good Oompa Loompa's Turn Bad- Future Classic

Wednesday, September 23, 2009

OFFtrack Radioshow September 23rd 2009

Innerzone Orchestra feat. Paul Randolph- People Make The World Go Round- Talkin Loud
The Clonious- Leaving Belief- Ubiquity
dOP- Alligators- Circus Company
Alice Russell- All Alone (Dj Day meets Clutchy Hopkins Mix)- Little Poppet

live in the studio: PAUL RANDOLPH
Paul Randolph- GPS (Recloose Mix)- !K7
Aybee feat. Paul Randolph- No Mystery- Deep Blak
Wax- Dub Shed (STP Mix)- Subsolo
Coco Chitllins- Inspiration Meditation- CDR
Paul Randolph- Leanin (Medium Parnell Mix)- !K7
Isoul8 feat. Paul Randolph- Stay Stay Stay- CDR
Trus´Me feat. Paul Randolph- Sucker- Fat City
Coco Chitlins- Move- CDR
Jazzanova feat. Paul Randolph- Lucky Girl- Verve
Randolph- Not Fallin- Mahogany
Delano Smith- Nebula- Mixmode
Colin Zyskowski feat. Paul Randolph- Soul Clap- CDR
Daz I Kue feat. DNS and Paul Randolph- Bread- CDR

The Clonious- 693 Balloons- Ubiquity
Daniel Paul- Turn Us On- Cabinet

Saturday, September 12, 2009

OFFtrack Radioshow September 12th 2009

Redshape- Rorschach´s Game- Delsin
Massive Attack- Pray For Rain- Virgin
Jonathan Jeremiah- Happiness (Morgan Geist Mix)- Island
Jamie Loyd- The Wolf´s Sun- Future Classic

in the studio: TAMA SUMO (Berghain, Berlin)
(TS and DR playing back to back)

Orlando Voorn- Power Of Beauty- EMI (TS)
Spectre- Bazerko- Tetrode (TS)
Rick Wilhite- What Do You See- Apricot Records (TS)
WAX 20002 (DR)
Ribn- Shift/Ctrl- Styrax Leaves (TS)
Christopher Rau- Ne Travaillez Jamie- Derivé (DR)
A Mountain Of One- Bones (House Of House Mix)- AMOO (DR)
Tevo Howard- Energia (BoogieDisco Mix)- Beautiful Grandville (TS)
Dj Inu and Jesus - Manhattan Wax (Kris Wadsworth Mix)- ProgCityDeep (DR)
Lucretio- Where You- Restauration (TS)
Newworldaquarium- The Force (Ame Mix)- NWA (DR)
Delano Smith- Overseas- Mixmode (TS)
Move D and Benjamin Brunn- In The Beginning (DR)
Mateo and Matos- Raw Elements- Black Label (TS)
Prosumer and Murat Tepeli- U and I- Ostgut
Quarion- Turn Off The Lights- Retreat