.radioshow. hosted by Dirk Rumpff

Friday, February 19, 2010

OFFtrack Radioshow February 19th 2010

Marcel Dettmann- Quasi (Intro)- Ostgut
Scuba- Three Sided Shape- Hotflush
Burnt Friedman feat. Steve Spacek- Where Should I Go- Nonplace
Bonobo- Eyesdown (Appleblim & Komonazmunk Mix)- Ninja Tune
Dplay- Suedseestrasse- Mild Pitch
unknown- unknown- Innervisions
Willie Graff & Tuccillo- Give You Up (Chez Damier More Mix)- Freerange
Foremost Poets- Reason To Be Dismal- Nu Groove
Herman- April Skies- Fine Art
White Days- Nine- White
Drumlessons- Sandcastles- !K7
Diamond Watch Wrist- Fool In Rain- Warp
Neil Young- Will To Love- Reprise Records

Austin Lucas - i Know, i Know
John Frusciante - After The Ending
Scott Matthew - White Horse
Brian Borcherdt - Guide Home
A Singer Of Songs - Pretty Lies
Gravenhurst - The Diver
Husky Rescue - Grey Pastures, Still Waters
Slacker - A New Day (New edit)
The Art Of Noise - Love
Popnoname - The smallest Part
Talk Talk - Inheritance
Midlake - Chasing After Deer
Antony & Bryce Dessner - I Was Young When I Left Home
William Fitzsimmons - Heartless

Thursday, February 04, 2010

OFFtrack Radioshow February 3rd 2010

Seefeel- As Link- Warp
Mark Pritchard- 3/4 Heart (Original By Balil - Black Dog Productions)- Warp
Mike Slott- 40 Winx- Lucky Me
The RAah Preject- Will You Be There (Alex Patchwork Mix)- Summer Dawn
Joy Orbison- The Shrew Would Have Cushioned The Blow- AUS
Detachments- Cirlces (Martyn Mix)- Tinae
Nebraska- A Weekend On My Own- Rushhour
Jay Ahern- Deep In The Feelings (Morgan Geist Mix)- Cheap & Deep
Heaven & Earth- Space And Time- Running Back
Chez Damier & Stacey Pullen- Forever Monna- Balance
Murmur- Inlet- Meanwhile
San Soda- 20061019- WPH
I.F.M.- Yes We Are (Bonus Deep Mix)- Drumpoet
Dollkraut- Loot- Doppelschall
Four Tet- Circles- Domino

special mix by: LAURENT PASTOR (Astro Lab, F)

selection includes tracks by Gainsbourg, JC Vannier, Love, Bernard Lavillier, Barbara Moorer, Puccio Lorens, Gian Franco, The Ordels, Chandra, Eternitys Child, Gin Gilette and more...
some tunes will be featured on the Treasure Hunting Compilation