.radioshow. hosted by Dirk Rumpff

Tuesday, March 30, 2010

This blog has moved

This blog is now located at
You will be automatically redirected in 30 seconds, or you may click here.

For feed subscribers, please update your feed subscriptions to

OFFtrack Radioshow March 30th 2010

The Album Leaf- Stand Still- Sub Pop
Efterklang- I Was Playing Drums- 4AD
Ramadanman- Don´t Change For Me- Hessle Audio
Erykah Badu- 20 Feet Tall- Motown
Little Dragon- After The Rain (Floating Points Mix)- Peacefrog
Falty DL- Discoko- Rush Hour
Populette- Mommy- Throne Of Blood
Spencer Kincy- Seance- Fair Park
Move D- Aspiration 2010- Earth Tones
Ricardo Miranda- Delayed Reactions- Reincarnation
San Soda- Let´s Go- We Play House
Mount Kimbie- Serged (Falty DL Mix)- Hotflush
Owen Pallett- Keep The Dog Quiet- Domino
Gonjasufi- Duet- Warp
Clutchy Hopkins- No Contact...Contact- Ubiquity
Kings Of Convenience- Freedom And Its Owner- Domino

guest mix by RED D (We Play House)

Faze-O – Riding High
Nick Chacona feat Kathy Diamond – The Fear
Williams – I Feel The Shivering
Ray Mang – Look Into My Eyes
Harri Baldi – Tonight Tomorrow
I:Cube – Falling
San Soda – Juno Love
Mirau – Eurodancer (Dances For Euros)
STL – Vintage Hunter
San Soda – Verkeersdrempel
Polargeist – Home From The Can (Tensnake Remix)
Raoul Lambert & Nacho Marco – Untitled

Monday, March 15, 2010

OFFtrack Radioshow March 15th 2010

Jazztronik- Pathways (2 Banks Of 4 Mix)- Especial
Dj Du Jour- A Fish Scene- Playhouse
Dplay- Tangabucht- Mild Pitch
Spectacle- Prism- Permanent Vacation
PBR Streetgang- Funny Money (Soft Rocks Mix)- Wolf
Virgo- I Don´t Want To Loose You- Rush Hour
Ron Hardy- Sensation (Dub)- Trax
Dj Yoav B.- Soul Surrender- Delsin
Herman- Prototype- Fine Art
Redshape- Drama- Delsin
Sarrass- Lust- Third Ear
Owen Pallett- Oh Heartland, Up Yours- Domino
Trilogy- Brother Don´t Cry- Brownswood
2 Banks Of 4- Homegirl- Wagram
Drumlessons- High Noon- !K7

guest mix by: DEMUS (2 BANKS OF 4)

Pharoah Saunders- Greetings to Saud (Brother McCoy Tyner)
Max deWardner- Black Snowflakes
Grizzly Bear- Dory
Can- Future Days
the Invisible- Spiral
Mice Parade- Warm Hand In Farmland
American Men- Cooool World
Rhythm is rhythm- Kaotic Harmony
Son of Scientist A Theory Of Everything
4Hero - Terraforming
Pharoah Saunders- Black Unity
Velvet Underground- The Black Angels death song
Jneiro Jarel- Do your thing
Prefuse 73- Gratis
Autechre- Yulquen
Pat Metheny group- Au Lait

Tuesday, March 02, 2010

OFFtrack Radioshow March 2nd 2010

Alix Perez feat. Ursula Rucker- Intersections- Shogun
Dimlite- Roo (A Dedication)- Now Again
Ragen Fykes- Love Life- Brownswood
Thieves Like Us- Never Known Love- Sea You
Jack Penate- Pull My Heart Away (Jamie XX Mix)- XL
Thriller- Point And Gaze- Thriller
TY feat. Shaun Escoffery- Emotions- BBE
Slakah The Beatchild- Enjoy Ya Self- BBE
Tammi Terrell- All I Do Is Think About You- Motown
Electric Wire Hustle- They Don´t Want- Brownswood
Andres- Body And Soul- Mahogani
Gil Scott Heron- Willing- Edit
Red Rack´Em- All I Ever Wanted- Untracked
Erdbeerschnitzel- Tonight Is Today Is Tomorrow- 3rd Strike
Jazzanova- I Can See (OOFT Dub)- Verve
John Swing- Unknown Feeling- Live Jam
Circulation- Memory- Balance
Black Jazz Consortium- New Horizon- Soul People Music
Conforce- First Impression- Meanwhile
Patrice Scott- Eclipse- Sistrum
Mr. Fingers- For So Long- Alleviated
Tevo Howard- Laboratory- Rush Hour
Actress- Hazyville- Prime Numbers
Instra:Mental- Forbidden- Apple Pips
Mark Pritchard- Heavy As Stone- Deep Medi Musik
Steve Mason- All Come Down- Black Melody
Unknown- ?- Please get in touch if you know